About us

Home > About us > Enterprise profile

Established in 1992,Zhejiang Jingquan Water Treatment Equipment CO., Ltd.has been specialized in water treatment engineering design, equipment manufacturing,main contractor of water stations and technological development for about 20 years.It is situated at the west of No.104 National Highway,Shijiaqiao,Nanmen,Huzhou City---a golden triangle of Shanghai,Hangzhou and Suzhou.Therefore,it enjoys superior geographical location and very convenient traffic.

Under joint efforts of Jingquan and many domestic water treatment scientific research institutes,product variety and quality have been continuously developed and enhanced.Meanwhile,by introducing the latest overseas technology,it has successfully launched complete production lines for water treatment in such industries as pharmacy,medicine,beverage,food,biology,chemical,electronics,electricity,textile and coating.Moreover,automatic control by microcomputers meets different water-using requirements.As a result,products spread all over provinces and cities in China and have been highly recognized due to advanced technology and good after-sales services.

Jingquan strictly executes ISO9001 quality management system certification and actively carries out external cooperation.The company has built good cooperative relations with internationally advanced membrane equipment,pump,valve and instrument R&D and manufacturing enterprises,including Dow Chemistry,Denmark GRUNDFOS,Switzerland GF and so on.Also,it has established extensive cooperation and exchange with numerous scientific research institutions and industrial consultants,so as to ensure that the company is always at the leading edge of the industry regarding technological application.With over 60 high-value patented technologies,the company was recognized as Huzhou City Honest Enterprise in 2007,and undertook Technology Innovation Fund of Small and Medium-sized Sci-tech Enterprises and passed examination and acceptance with a high mark in 2009.Then the company was included among“National High and New Tech Enterprise” in 2001,and “Huzhou City Patent Exemplary Enterprise”in 2012.It was awarded the honorary title of“Sci-tech Growth Enterprise”in 2013.

As we always do,Jingquan will aim at users’ needs,provide better design and technology,innovate continuously and adapt to users’ needs with reasonable price and good quality.In the principle of “quality first,reputation supreme”,the company will join hands with you and create a brilliant tomorrow together!

关于我们About us

首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

浙江晶泉水处理设备有限公司成立于1994年,是一家集二十年水处理工程设计、设备制造、总包水站工程、技术开发等于一身的专业企业。公司座落于湖州南门施家桥104国道西侧,位于沪、杭、苏黄金三角区,地理位置优越,交通、运输十分便利。
      公司在和国内多家水处理科研单位的共同努力下,产品品种和质量得到不断的开发和提高,同时引进国外最新技术,成功推出了应用于制药、医疗、饮料、食品、生物、化工、电子、电力、纺织、涂装等行业的不同工艺的水处理成套生产线,并采用微机自动控制,满足了不同的用水要求。产品遍及全国各省市,并以自身过硬的技术和优良的售后服务受到了广大用户的一致好评。

公司严格执行ISO9001质量管理认证,同事积极开展对外合作,已同陶氏化学、丹麦格兰富、瑞士GF等国际领先膜器材及泵阀仪表研发制造企业建立良好的合作关系,并与许多科研机构及行业顾问进行着广泛的合作和交流,确保公司在技术应用领域始终处于行业的前沿。公司拥有高价值专利技术达六十多项,2007年公司被评为湖州市诚信企业,2009年公司承担科技型中小企业技术创新基金一项并成功验收,2011年公司入选“国家高新技术企业”,2012年公司入选“湖州市专利示范企业”。 2013年公司被授予“科技成长企业”的荣誉称号。

浙江晶泉将一如既往,配合用户的需要,提供更完善的设计和工艺,并以合理的价格与优良的品质,不断创新适应用户的需求。切实奉行"质量第一、信誉至上"的原则,与您携手共进,共创明天!